Sort:  

You have to repost what you like if you want others on your network circle to possibly enjoy them! Isn't that how it works? Anyways so new here but I don't know so many people that respond with unkind words to a guy just posting and sharing a few words. But anyways were you referring to me because I think you were and I didn't like how you seemed to be mocking my tester me of what I personally chose to share amongst my community of kind people.

I didn't say anything bad to you.

I'm sorry if I offended you buddy... Please forgive me

No u didnt say anything 😊
U dont have to be sorry. Everything good.
Have a great day

Thank you @saffisara ... I think there may have been some miscommunication between myself & @thegamingfocus ...

I just realised he thought I was referring to him when I said "I just noticed all his posts were resteemed, silly me"

I was in fact referring to Rash, as I initially thought all his posts were his own... it wasn't until later I realised they were resteemed posts which made more sense...

I failed to mention that I was referring to Rash777 and I think that's where this misunderstanding began...

Oh well I do apoligise and these things happen online (often) lol...

Dont be. Its easy to do and we all make them
😊 I have also seen some who never writes anything just shares others. Doesnt say anything about a person then. Shame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45