You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mirror Mirror:I love you

in #life7 years ago

Such a sad yet awesome glad you changed your life around and didn't go further down the dark road you was walking on. I actually am really happy for you even though I don't know you :)

I especially love the apart where you left the care in the hands of the one above the sky and everything began to fell into place. I did exactly the same thing in my life, I left it to God and I told God I am leaving my life in your hands and everything changed for me overnight. It's amazing.

I'm glad you are happy with life right now & it's amazing that you are trying to pass over the positive energy to your readers and friends.

Thank you & stay happy always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54