You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, Death, Meaning... and the Passage of a Fluffy White Cat (Ulog No. 40)

in #life5 years ago

I hope everything turns out good for your wife

Sorry to hear about the loss of your furbaby. I'm a cat person myself and as much as they have a rep for being aloof, they are anything but once they bond with you. I have lost two adult cats this year. Last Saturday I brought a kitten in as company for the kitten who showed up at my door last October and was on her own since Fawnya died in July.

Sort:  

Thankfully, we got the test results back yesterday, and they were clean! So that's definitely the good news for the day.

Sorry to hear about your cats... we've lost a few over the year, and every time that happens I am a little in awe of just how much we end up bonding with these small creatures... and they, with us. Have fun with the new kitten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69