Setting Intentions for 2018 - Happy new year!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Fact: people love to put you in boxes.

When I was younger, I thought that I had to stick to a limited representation of myself to fit in our society’s conception of plurality.

But the thing is, we were made to express our infinite potential and the multiple talents God blessed each of us with. To me, this is the absolute way to experience Life in all its forms.

And so my credo for 2018 is simple: just follow your heart, let the Spirit guides you and run free.

I wish a happy and peaceful year to all of you ✨

IMG_8280.JPG

Sort:  

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @shadoh! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shadoh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85