Point of start !

in #life7 years ago

Because you have to start at some point and quit watching speechlessly, here I am . This is my first post in Steemit ! 

Hello everybody ... 

This is my starting point in steemit world. Actually I may be the same as all newcomers to this new world looking for more than spending time and posting for nothing. Hopefully I could go further than few steps . 

I am no more than a simple person in the 30th of my life from Syria, struggled a lot to find peace and safe place to stay. During my last few years in my home country, sadly tried the horrible taste of the war. 

And because sometimes there is a second chance, life gave me a second chance to start again after I lost almost everything I have.  

I am looking forward support in order to keep going and continue in my new life . 

All Best !

( The photo is taken by me to one old houses in Damascus ) 

Sort:  

You're a brilliant man! I like your posts!

Thank you very much , I really appreciate your nice comment !

Congratulations @shadikattaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66