Sort:  

Greetings from Venezuela. I really liked your publication and I think we have something in common. I follow you from this moment. I do not speak English but I will use the translator. I just translated this publication in Spanish and I shared it.

@sircork is my friend too.

Gracious. Mi castilliano es bien malo, pero tengo pocotito espanol. Senor @sircork es un bueno caballero.

Pude entenderlo perfectamente.

I could understand perfectly

I DO NOT WANT TO BE A FOOL

I do not speak English, but I use the translator to read interesting posts. Your publication is incredible.
thanks for sharing.
I had to look for this video in Spanish to know what the video says.

Muchas gracias por compartir este video. Lo haré parte de la publicación.

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Man I'm white and I would've gotten two steps out of all of those, mostly due to the fact my parents are too damn lazy to divorce. Most of those questions are aimed at rich kids and notice how they're taking jumps forward instead of steps. Their privilege isn't because of their skin color; it's because of nepotism. Nepotism should be treated like other forms of corruption wherever found and eradicated.

You don't think nepotism affects the statistical data of race?

It affects everything. It affects statistical data in the sense that if let's say we're dealing with highschool kids, those applying to colleges will be the ones who got insider info on how to fill out the bursary papers. Most of that shit is impossible to figure out unless you've got someone with the knowhow, and that knowhow starts from the inside. So now you run stats on which kids in the class are going to college and guess what, only those with parents in certain fields of work or with certain connections are in.

True. I suspect this race took place on a university campus and so it more so the upper middle class we're getting an example of without the bigger picture.

Nepotism is as old as history itself. There will never be a level playing field, but we can strive for one. Not by blaming others, but by first leading by example and then pulling the sliver out of the eye of others. I say this to myself, as I have a long way to go in this area.

When I arrive, you will know as my sister will probably send you an invitation to my funeral. lol

Hence my using the term privilege and not white privilege. Many poor whites blame people of color for their problems. The problem is stereotypes, ignorance of the culture of others, and the narrative that is perpetuated by media and those who have the privilege.

Those who are lower on the social ladder are kept divided by perceived differences of race, religion, national identity, etc. by the powers that be. This is an effective tool in maintaining power and keeping control over the masses, i.e., us.

This methodology was used by Hitler to gain and maintain his power, but he was by no means the first. The propaganda promoting social division is used by both the far-left and the far-right. The us against them narrative. Mankind and women-kind all look for a scapegoat. This scapegoat may be the Moslems, the Jews, Communists, Capitalists, Christians. The point I am trying to make is that we must look to ourselves, our motives, our duality.

People don't like other poor people, and rather than blame the people that make you all poor, you blame each other.
— John Lydon (Johnny Rotten), Lead Singer of the Sex Pistols

That's why I don't see it as color barrier. You're right on the money. It's in the interest of the wealthy to ensure the myriad poor crabs never crawl out of their ghetto bucket.

Kuwa na Krismasi nzuri sana! Baraka kwako na familia yako.

Love it Sarg.....you see the same stuff on steemit, it gets hard to watch but this is the planet and social game we are in, eep

Thanks battle!

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://www.christianconcourse.org/nhmbib.htm
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Just a Bible quote. Probably will be similarities if they use the same Bible version. Please, please don't tell @cheetah bot!

Thanks for sharing your post on Pimp Your Post Thursday.

https://discord.gg/KP2tNq4

@sgt-dan this post was presented at the most recent Pimp Your Post Thursday on the Steemit Ramble Discord. I have written a post to share your featured post. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your name in lights right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87