Spoon Silver fume and Lemon Kush.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today I'm enjoying some lemon kush a friend of mine grow this winter. I usually prefer sativa strain but when You get a product from someone you know and aware how the plant was treated ,its just you know... satisfying. The hash was made by the same friend using icy water and filter using shake from multiple strains.
image

The spoon that I use was one on my creation and it's the first time that I can really appreciate the colors changing effect of the silver fuming on one of my pieces.
image image
If you like this post consider giving a follow. You can also find me on Instagram @ the.escape.plan

Sort:  

Love the silver fuming. My first glass was gold fume with a little silver.

Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03