Time to Introduce my Beautiful Fiance to the Steemit Community, She has an account finally!!!

in #life7 years ago

Its been a week in the making but finally my fiance got a Steemit account and just posted up her introduction. I would love to introduce my followers as well to my fiance Jonelle. She has been helping me a lot with my Steemit Blogger Central project behind the scenes and has been a huge backer for all my crazy crypto endeavors the last year. How she puts up with my hair brained schemes to provide income to our family is beyond me but she truly is a gem of a woman.

I met Jonelle about a year and a half ago, we dated but fast became inseparable not long after that first date. Over the years I have had a lots of ups and downs with women in the past but there is a huge light at the end of the tunnel it appears when you hold tight to your beliefs in this world for true love.

Last fall I asked her to marry me, and with the great luck I have had this past year she said yes. I couldn't ever see myself without her and found my soulmate in her completely so I can't wait till we save up and finally have the big day, a day we plan to do right and big for those that have been there for us over the last year.

Anyways I better not go too deep into her introduction because she wrote one for herself. I just simply wanted to finally have my good friends here meet my lady. And if you can swing by her introduction post and say hello with some comments and upvotes.

jonellepng.png

My fiance Jonelle aka @cryptofrygirl

You can view her introduction post here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cryptofrygirl/hi-steemit-community

~sflaherty

Follow me @sflaherty and my fiance @cryptofrygirl

Sort:  

@cryptofrygirl AND @sflaherty...Congratulations to You BOTH...

I can "see" that Jonelle is very powerful & strong-willed (which is what I also prefer in women)... she also has a very developed level of intuition/perception that may sometimes surprise You.

Should You ever have a child, that child will be absolutely exceptional, considering the combined strengths & abilities that You both "bring-to-the-table".

Blessings to You Both...

Thank you for that huge congrats my friend and your perception of Jonelle is very spot on. She is the reserved moral strong type....very quiet but when she has something to say its always with wisdom, why I feel in love with her. The days of us having more kids is over though, I have 3 she has 4 actually lol so we are past that stage lol

You're most welcomed... and Yes, my hunch was You both had children but I wasn't 100% sure.

However, what I suggested, still holds credence... between the wisdom/patience/internal moral compass & internal strengths You both possess, the children will at the very least, have an opportunity to become much more than they would without the "guidance & grace" that You both are providing them.

Blessings once again to You, Jonelle & Your children...

Thank you so much my friend, I wish such happiness and bliss to find for everyone

thanks and hugs to all!
hug.gif

congrats bro...wish you luck..and a warm welcome to your girl..

Thanks, really lucked out with this one, any woman tough enough to put up with my weird ass is an amazing lady lol.

congratulations.

Thanks @jetblake we are doing the long engagement to save up for the wedding but its definitely where we are going. Takes time to find the right one but its so awesome when you find that perfect match

Agreed. I am happy for you guys!

Glad for you! Always nice to see a happy couple :) and welcome to @cryptofrygirl

Thanks @redtravels , I really lucked out with this one and we seem to really work as a team in life...rare.

Congrats man that's great! Finding a girl who loves crypto is the dream :)
Welcome @cryptofrygirl

She is all about crypto lol....she knows it just as well as me. We kind of both evolved into it together so its been awesome to know she doesn't find my love for this to be crazy lol. Thanks for the congrats, took a lot of insane ladies to find the right one, wishing everyone find that same thing for themselves out there

Behind every great man stands a great woman :) Glad to be able to meet yours on Steem :)

She keeps me in line lol....and I will say she is one of the most moral and amazing ladies I ever met. Sometimes I wonder if I live up to her standards enough lol but she sees nothing but the good in me and encourages that side out. I think that is what love is about, bringing out the good in others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67