You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Choices in Life: How I Personally Broke Free from Being a Slave to Being my own Boss

in #life7 years ago

Wishing you great success in return. Honestly its just about taking a little risk on yourself I am learning, dig in and find those talents are run with it in hopes its not a nutso decision lol. I really appreciate the kind comment, just followed you and hope to hear more from you

Sort:  

Much appreciated. I'm glad you followed your gut. This crypto ride is going to be a blast. Looking forward to keeping in touch and comparing ideas.

likewise, always about great conversations here and meeting people plus building friendships. I have a feeling we are in for a ride, way crypto is booming its only a matter of time we will see so much unfold around us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48