You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post I Tried to Put Off but Our Family Needs Serious Help For my Father and His Health

in #life7 years ago

Thank you so much for that, I just followed you back. I agree, this community is so tight and so about helping each other. I actually run a project here to help Steemit users connect and I promote peoples articles with resteems on social pages I run. Today I found out the long days I put in here were truly for a community worthy of the time spent and I think this will encourage me to take my Steemit Blogger Central project to new heights to pay it forward back to everyone. I truly appreciate your help, starting to figure it out...no Steemian is a stranger so glad to have your follow and I am followed back so we can keep in touch. You need anything let me know, here for the whole crowd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18