You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Choices in Life: How I Personally Broke Free from Being a Slave to Being my own Boss

in #life7 years ago

You know my pain then, lol. I work like a madman, I was up last night till 2am I think working. When I helped out over at PIVX marketing for them I worked ever day for months from morning till midnight minimum and 7 days a week lol. I think though its less like work when you do it for yourself so you lose track of time because you are focused and enjoying it. So easier when you answer to yourself for once. I think I can make something of this, just got to keep writing different topics, not bore you guys and really work hard on that Steemit Blogger Central I created, that I think will do more for others than myself personally but I rather make friends by helping vs running around begging for followers lol...just isn't my way. I got you though, when you post that new one let me know and I will put it on there for you. I am about to call it a night here, I live in Florida and its almost midnight lol. But I will be here first things come tomorrow. Thank you for reading my little piece of life story, I promise I will try to share more personal stuff in the future, I view you guys as new found friendships so I think its only fair to let you all know who your friend Steve is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54