Cryptotrading: BTC and DASH.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Slim.jpg

When there is a crisis, it is when some are interested in leaving and we are interested in going in.-Carlos Slim.

Slim, i have to admit that this is not one of my favorite investors, but i'm Mexican and will always support to my fellows compatriots. I do like to start with this sentence because of the recent behaviour of the Crypto actives and the worry of the people that started to be scare when they check they own investments and find out that they have "less" than they had invest.

I want to say something to you if you are under stress because of the devaluation that the market its been experienced recently. "Please chill and enjoy". I know this something that you might believe "I Know", but trust me it really worth it to never forget.

BTCUSD

BTCUSD .png
Yes we are under the "Last stand for bulls", the area of the 7,150 Usd yes is broken... But its not the end. Some might believe that the will fall to 6,000 Usd and im agree with them but for me we still need the confirmation to think that the price will fall that much. The next "support" level its the 6,800 Usd and we might see the price around 6,500 Usd If the price stay under the 6,500 Usd we might expect the price fall to 6,000 Usd for sure, but we need to be patience to be sure about our next invesment.
BTCUSD1.png
If BTC wants to stay "Bullish" it needs to be above the 7,500 Usd and expect the broke of the 8,000 Psychological resistance. If the price stay under the 7,100 we must be carefull causeit might mean that the price will continue to fall

DASHUSD

DASHUSD.png
Double bottom on sight!!! Many people are speacting that the price will start to rise because of this formation. But we need to be "cold" and check the price action.

Dash needs to stay above the 350 Usd to consider that the price will rise highter, but for now its dangerous to think that the price will rise since because a doble bottom formation. Next support level 235 Usd.

Please be patience and be careful, thank you for your time and your comments.

Saul Q.

Sort:  

Great analysis! I think the down trend will continue this month. I plan to buy at a dip and then hold it for a bit long time (though I am not a supporter of holding a coin for very long).

We won't move up without some serious good news now. Technical analysis works in the absence of any news but once news kicks in, that takes precedence.

Yes, but still With TA i can earn money its not only about Fundamentals, its about a good strategy and Price Action.

I tried TA but it requires constant attention. I am more into swing trade.

Yeah me too its better for sure

Nice analysis mate!

As you wrote the market is quite uncertain at the moment and this means to be extra careful investing.

The next bull-run will come and we just need to be patient. Despite me losing some money, I'm still confident in my investments for the long run.

Price goes down.
buy a little

Price starts going up.
buy more

price is higher than your expetations.
sell

yes!! its basically the idea :D

Que interesante informacion amigo @sfcq240788, me gustaria ver mas publicaciones asi, saludos.

If we break 6k there will be lot of red in the street.. after that the support is 1.5k

Great analysis and nice graphical explanation about BTC and DASH coin trading.. Your analysis is so effective and good for crypto trader specially BTC and DASH coin trader and also helpful for crypto holders.. @sfcq240788

Muy buena informacion sobre las cryptomonedas dash y Btc me gustaria saber un poco mas sobre esto amigo @sfcq240788

aqui dejo un pequeño grafico Saludos

I think, many people think the same. It's could be a good chance to invest. The summer can be hot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78