Hello ,Steemit! Приветствую,Steemit!

in #life7 years ago

My name is Ivan! I from Russian, my english is bad. And I try to raise it. I think, that steemit will help me. I live in Kislovodsk, its city small ,but this city is good for health and it is supplemented by the whole sun of the Caucasus.

As for me, I like to play video game ,football ,basketball also i have candidate master sport on kickboxing. I finished last summer. I like the active way of life. And I'm studying in the city of Moscow in a program called "Капитаны России". This program grows new businessman. Ivan.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sexywetjoe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Привет, Иван!
Я выросла в Краснодаре. твой английский быстро улучшится, я уверенa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59