Sort:  

It is, it was a remarkably cheap lower end one but compared to my old piece of junk its amazing!!

It is insane how inexpensive televisions have become! We replaced a 32" with a 42" and it made a big difference!

Yeah, I agree! I was so worried about our old one breaking thinking we could never afford a decent one and when I checked their were some that were so cheap!!

Our attorney's just got an 85" 4K. That tv was at least $20,000 a few years ago!

Attorneys!! Says it all. I regret when they came out I thought, of week, fat chance of ever having one of them!! They fair did plummet in value though... Thankfully!

Amen to that!! I heard about this story of this guy who travels around the country getting customers tv settings set up perfectly! He spends like 4 hours at each place getting every setting just exact based on so many different factors

That would be a good one. Although he must have the patience of a saint. It does my head in setting things up. But of course, thats why he has business!

My father always taught us that as kids!

You have good father. :)

Thanks for the kind words! I am now following you!!

I like your posts. You have one more steemit friend now. :) See you again.:) @sevinwilson

Awesome! Thank you!! :}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46