Not a Cloud in the Sky Except Some Plane Traffic

in #life7 years ago

There wasn't a cloud in the sky this morning when I woke up and the temperature was a cool 68 degrees, which is nice for a change.

It is now around 11:15am ET and it is still beautiful outside and the temperature has warmed up considerably.

When I walked outside I noticed a lot of air traffic that has occurred over the past few hours.

Some of the trails have dissipated and begun to spread out, while others are still holding strong.

I am curious to see what happens throughout the rest of the day.

Get outside and enjoy the nature!

Sort:  

We have had a lovely sunny day too :)

This weather always makes me feel better!

As long as its not to hot with a cooling breeze then I am happy lol :)

What a gorgeous day in the sunshine state.

It is perfect! You couldn't have asked for a better day here!

Couldn't have a perfectly blue sky day now could we? Those are chemtrails and will hang out with you most of the day, as opposed to contrails, which are water vapor that dissipate rapidly.

It had to be ruined... LOL

You are right about that! They are still here my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30