Ghost Pepper Challenge - Peppers from @papa-pepper - Video included

in #life7 years ago

A few days ago I made a post about some ground habanero peppers and @papa-pepper was nice enough to send me some ghost peppers and some Trinidad moruga scorpion peppers. He also sent some seeds for carolina reaper, peruvian white habanero, and some chocolate ghost peppers!

My package arrived today!! I couldn't wait to see inside of it

When I opened it up my mouth started watering! Inside the envelope was heaven!

I told @papa-pepper I would create a video of me eating them! Here is the Ghost Pepper Challenge

I will find something I can send to you! Off to search!!

Sort:  

WOW! You must have been hungry! Just wait for the STEEM-Pocalypse to begin! You'll do just fine!

It was delicious! I can't wait for a trinidad!! I am pumped for the Steem-Pocalypse!

Whoa, Amazing control!! Steem on!!

Thank you!! Papa has trained me well! Those peppers had a kick

As another son of mine has been known to say, "All the cool kids are doing it". Great video!

Thanks! The start of something new! Reminds me of this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43