LET'S BEGİN :) HAYDİ BAŞLAYALIM :) ( ENGLISH / TÜRKÇE )

in #life7 years ago (edited)

HEY HEY DEAR STEEMİT WORLD ,

I heard that this steemit is a world where you can share your dream world or real thoughts in words :) Then ı decided to share my dream world with real thoughts in words :)

My dream world ha !
Let's think about it for a second :)

okeyy ıt's done ...

I am a woman with one child and a man ( my dear bear husband :) This how ı love him actually :) And then , ı have got no job at the moment :) Soooo , it means ı have some time do something different :) Thinking loudly ( ıf you have a baby actually you can not go anywhere or do anything :) But , please ı have to say having a baby is the most beautiful thing in the world :) I love her in a really different way that ı can not tell you with words really believe me :) Everything go one side my dear baby go to otherside :) Her name is Zeynep İkra :)

Okeey this is not my dream world , it is my world at the moment :) hahaha

Whatever, Can you hear me steemit ? I bet you dude :) I will pass you with my style yeyyyyy :)

see you guys :) I am love you now , I will love you in the future :)

MERHABA SEVGİLİ STEEMİT

Duyduğuma göre bu steemit hayal dünyanı paylaşabildiğin ya da gerçek düşüncelerini kelimelerle ifade edebildiğin bir yermiş :) Veeee böylece bende hala dünyamı gerçek düşüncelerle kelimeler eşliğinde paylaşmaya karar verdim :)

Benim hayal dünyam ha !
Bu konuda biraz düşünelim hadi :)

Tamamdır buldummm...

Bir çocuk ve bir adam ( benim sevgili ayı kocam hahahaha :) Aslında bu onu sevme şeklim :) sahibi 25 yaşında bir bayanım. Ve bu sıra işim yok :) Bu da demek oluyor ki bişiler yapmak için biraz vaktim var :) Sesli olarak düşünürsem eğer bir bebeğiniz varken aslında bir yere gitmek için ya da bir şeyler yapmak için pek fazla vaktiniz olmuyor :)Ama lütfen söylemeliyim ki bu dünya da ki en güzel şey bebek sahibi olmakmış :) İnanın bana onu o kadar çok seviyorum ki kelimeler yetmez anlatmaya :) Her şey bir yana benim tatlı bebeğim bir yana :)Onun adı Zeynep İkra ...

Tamam bu benim hayal dünyam değil ki , şu anki dünyam hahahaha :)

Herneyse :) Hey Steemit beni duyabiliyormusun seni geçicem ahbap hemde kendi stilim de :) hahahah ( niye meydan okuduysam gaza geldim hahahah )

Görüşürüz milllet :) şimdi sizi seviyorum ve iler de de sizi çook sevicem :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @sevimlihikayeler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49