You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wonderful Wife--5 Pet Peeves

in #life6 years ago

Ugh the damn recycling and never getting anywhere on time drive me crazy too. Other things for me are the constant nagging for me to wash my hands after I do anything. I never get sick, like ever, but she gets sick easily and drives me crazy with telling me to "wash your hands, make sure you use soap, you touched a door, or this or that, wash your hands". Oh and everything we buy has to be "organic" or non gmo and who knows what else, 1. It's way more expensive. 2. I dont get the idea that it matters at all, I cant taste much of a difference to justify spending an extra 2 or more dollars on every item I buy to make sure it's organic or non gmo blah blah blah...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64