CHANGE YOURSELF

in #life6 years ago

Certainly I prefer moving in search of another place .Because I do not like ordinary things.I love action.For instance I even dont like same emotion.I like to change my emotion.Sometimes I want to get afraird.Sometimes I want to be excited .Sometimes I want to cry eventhough there isnt anything for crying.Maybe this sitatuion is about my character .Acording to me every person should change bad or good.Of course if the change is good, it is more better for me.But in my opinion nobody stays stable.
For instance now i am traying to learn English. İf i learn English completely.What will I do?Will I stop?No! I should try to learn another thing.imagine-open-bar-punta-cana-003-web.jpg
Almost every person wants to see all of the world.İf we expand our enviroment, our mind will expand.The world changes every day.This is not abou emotion or action.We should change our position.We should change our house.Maybe we dont have enough money for that. So we can change position of our furniture.
Our life shouldnt be routine.We even change our style.Move is a verb. You move not only your body but also your mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74