[Introduction of Korean food. #27] Samgyetang

in #life7 years ago (edited)

20170903_145415.jpg

Hello?? I am @seunglimdaddy who lives in Korea.

This is the 27th introduction to Korean food, and I will introduce Samgyetang today.

Korea has four seasons in spring, summer, autumn and winter. As season changes, seasonal food also changes. Especially, in the summer, health food has developed due to heat.

Samgyetang is also a health food. Recently, it is popular not only in summer but also in all four seasons.

Samgyetang is added with chicken, ginseng, jujube, and other good ingredients. Depending on the area, there are places where octopus and abalone are added.


<source : http://terms.naver.com/entry.nhn?docId=3384834&cid=42701&categoryId=58381>

As you have seen the ingredients, it is known as a good food in Korea. So, in Korea, there is a tradition that has been passed down from the past.

When I get married, my mother-in-law gives Samgyetang to me. In other words, it is the food that the mother-in-law shows affection for son-in-law.

If you have not tried Samgyetang yet, I recommend you try it.

Next time I will introduce another Korean traditional food.

Thank you for reading. Have a nice day!!

Your following and voting are powerful for me.

Sort:  

Beautiful clouds That looks delicious also

I like to eat a lot of Asian food

I recommend it because it is not spicy.

I will try. Thanks for the tip

Samgyetang!
I probably do not know how this would taste, but I sure would try whenever I visit your country

와우! 삼계탕 ㅎㅎ
널리 한국 음식을 알리는 승림대디님 화이팅입니다!

좋게 이야기해주셔서 감사합니다.
하지만, 저의 의도가 말씀하신 것과 달리 순수하지만은 않아 양심에 찔리네요...^^;;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64