I'm Still Alive

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I've been silent for almost two weeks now.

I'm not dead and I'm certainly not done with Steemit.

Life is just busy.



Right now I'm preparing a murder mystery party. And of couse, me being me, I had to write the whole thing rather than just buying or downloading a pre-existing game. It's a ton of work writing a cohesive story with 30+ characters and clues that fit in that cozy space between too easy and too difficult.

Maybe I'll post my murder mystery game here when it's finished.

Don't expect to hear too much from me on Steemit for the next couple weeks. When November hits, I will hopefully be back to posting a few times a week!

~Seth

Sort:  

Hi Seth,

Glad to see you here. I hope all the guests enjoy it. You always do good work.

nice phoro.Welcome to my steemit.Please Follow and Vote me -https://steemit.com/@ovronil

Son, I've been on Steemit since your grandfather was in diapers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72