It actually works! Try it.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

leaves-1860283__480.jpg

Almost every facial treatment blog you visit tells you to use aloe vera.

For pimples, acne, dark spots, hyper pigmentation and other facial problems – Aloe vera gel is inclusive in their treatment.

Truth is it actually works!

Problem is you don't have the patience to wait.

I used to apply aloe vera gel every now and then and expect results. I didn't get any.
So I scratched aloe vera from the treatment list. I was done with it.

Until recently.

I recently read an article on facial treatment and decided to give it a last chance. I had the plant in my house and just had to apply the gel twice in a day. I had nothing to lose.

It has been a week and I'm already seeing changes! The pimples have dried out and there's a slight change in the dark spots.

I just have to have patience. And I'm gonna do just that.

Have patience. Don't give up on aloe vera yet. It actually does work!

aloe-vera-277948__480.jpg

Images are from pixabay.com

Thanks for your attention.
Until next time…

Sort:  

Use to use them back in the secondary school, works like magic.

see the way it kind of try to pull your face together. I've been too lazy or busy to be applying nowadays.... lol

but you don't have pimples or you do?

Used to.... now di33 I don't really get those stuff

You got a 7.69% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @serwaa!

You got a 5.13% upvote from @passive courtesy of @serwaa!

Thanks for the info ,its very useful here cause have been struggling with this facial problem, acnes wont leave me !

Yes dearie. I saw it when we met at the sgf. It really works. You just need to be consistent and have patience. Apply the gel on your face and leave it for at least 30 minutes before washing it off. Do it twice in a day. You will see changes. I hope you can get the plant.

One of the best antidote to fight pimples

Yes. Natural remedy.

I have never tried one...hmm are you teally sure guys?

It works. Trust me.

This article is so priceless. @serwaa.

Thanks for reading

You got a 1.52% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @serwaa!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Yes, I have got aloe vera gel as well and it actually works

Woww...i have heard a lots about aloe vera and you have confirmed it. Will try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66