WHITE WINDMILLS IN SPAIN.

in #life7 years ago

The Hill of Peace and Mount Mölnitz are one of the most favorite places for tourists visiting Spain, and they are attracted primarily by the famous windmills. The age of these ancient buildings is more than 500 years. Surprisingly, the mills to this day grind grain into flour.

Thank you friends for visiting my message and if you were interested, please visit my blog where you can find a lot of interesting things for yourself. See you, your @serkagan

Sort:  

Your pictures are really amazing . I followed you.
I hope you will also like my adventure in Mongolia!
https://steemit.com/travel/@florence1993/mongolia-the-most-surprising-country-i-have-ever-visited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69