You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 191: Reasons for the crypto crash: Asian new year and Bitconnect shutdown + Where did the steemit powerdown (5.4 million STEEM) went to?

in #life7 years ago

Exactly the same thoughts also visited me, my friend, when Bitcoin began a swift correction. You pointed to the anticipated reasons and I think that all of them are in a certain part correct, that is, each reason played a role in the correction, this is also the Asian New Year when traders record profits and the situation with the Bitconnect and I would add news and a ban on trading in China. Bitcoin certainly dragged all the coins down the energy and it touched the Steem, but I'm sure the end of January the situation will start to improve for the better! Thank you Mark and keep us informed of what's happening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59