You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Golden Years

in #life6 years ago

Excellent motivation, my friend and I also hope to meet the Golden Years at the SteemFest 25! You are right, before cryptography, we practically all were engaged in routine work, and someone at that time lived in luxury and our way which we chose in crypto gives us personal and professional freedom, I very much hope that we will achieve even greater results! By the way, a beautiful poem! Thank you, Eric.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @serkagan! I struggled working two careers for 20+ years before cryptocurrency. It was like working two full time jobs most days. I still work a lot, but it's on things that I'm passionate about and things that could potentially directly enrich me instead of making several layers of bosses above me rich. I appreciate your comments, as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72