False reports or how you can earn on Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Dear friends, I decided to write this post, because I do not want to put up with injustice towards myself and my family! The fact is that for two days now, I and my wife are persecuted, I do not know from where came from, the @magoo and he argues, with his comments and reports, I'm the @serkagan and my @magnata wife are one person with multi accounts. Further, he asserts that suspicious transactions are taking place between us and this is spam.

On these accusations, I told him that my @magnata wife does not know much about crypto-currencies, so she still does not have online wallets and accounts on the stock exchanges to take out honestly earned money for her life expenses and family maintenance, but she is a creative person and believes in the Steemit , so she gradually learns cryptography and tries to talk to the process. At the moment I am engaged in financial issues, for this purpose it transfers the STEEM DOLLARS to my account.

Moreover, the @magoo ignored my answer and states in its reports that my wife and I mislead everyone and continue the transactions.

And friends, I wondered what we did wrong and what rules were violated, by transactions between ourselves, that we were on the list of spammers and were accused by the @magoo?

I personally have the impression that this @magoo decided to make a name for itself in this way and earn money, on similar reports and comments to famous authors, allegedly revealed violators and for this expecting a reward, on charges without any evidence and facts, because it seemed to him suspicious.

Of course, my wife and I could give him flags, but this will not solve the problem of our honest name and reputation, so we decided that you, friends, will become our arbiters in this situation.

What arguments can I give yet? At the moment I'm going out with a family photo, since we do not have a photo on the Steemit, I hope this will be an argument for you.

073.JPG

Dear friends, I know few participants on the Steemit and I try to be friends with everyone, but when my family and our honest name suffer, I can not put up with it, so I ask you to give the maximum ReSteem to my post that many would see and know about this person @magoo, because someone else might suffer!

Sort:  

I'm proud of you, dear!

You can be :)

Thank you for your support. With great respect.


Mr. Magoo removed below accounts from suspicious list. Mr. Magoo's conclusions are based on last 30 days transactions. Mr. Magoo noted these accounts have transactions between them. Therefore, shout out as suspicious. But suspicious doesn't mean you are guilty. These accounts were at (Under Investigation) level. Mr. Magoo, now removed these accounts from suspicious list & will add to trustful user list today onwards : Mr. Magoo

Very good!!!!

Magoo is weird! I am sorry that I cannot up vote more but my VP is down once again

Oh yes, your contribution to justice is priceless, my friend and I hope that such personalities as the magoo can not spoil the bright image of the Steemit!

I am still not sure what and who @magoo is and what the bot is doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65