We are online but we are Real People ❤

in #life7 years ago

This series of posts might sound a little bit negative and depressive.

But it is the other way around.

The only meant to be sad in here it's me. But I have decided to turn that into something positive and constructive. Trying to bring some awareness to all this "fakeness" that exists on the Internet.

Never forget that on the other side there is a real person in flesh and bones.

Everyone living different lifes and You need to care with them.

Because for a lot of them their image and happy life is their business they can't allow themselves to show the sad sides. But we all should motivate that people to be more real when it comes to that.

That way it would also avoid the online dramas everytime something more sad about people lifes come out.

image

I am trying to figure out what is wrong with me and get done with it? What about You? Are You going to choose to be on the "fake side of the internet" or bring some light to this issue?

Come find me on my Social Networks:


 Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook

Sort:  

Thank's for sharing your thoughts... I think cyber bullying plays an important role. People fail to be themselves and try to be somehow "perfect". I've been there... glad to see people raising some awareness!

I know i might get some backlash for it! And I had a couple of comments already on other posts... to stop being depressive and start doing things to change if I am not happy. Comments on that line. Bit I am in a stage that I am strong enough to bare them and go through without that comments affect me. So I decided that maybe it is my time to speak out for so many other People that might feel the same. Thabk you for the support.

Well said bruh; that's the world we're living in ..people always faking on the internet. On the real side there is Happy and sad moments so we should let it show when the moment arise...

I will make that one of my points of being online. And believe me I have a lot of sadness to bring to the table lolol

Thank you so much. We need to uncover that part of the internet. It's not fair for people to think life is "perfect" if you are an online "celebrity"

Nice Pictures. :)

There is only one picture here lol have you even read the thread???

But then again the question is are you really you? Even behind the keyboard, flesh, thoughts. Or are we just a collection of electrical impulses .... what is real? What is reality.

I wasn't going so deep on the conversation. Cause that would generate a whole other discussion that would bring beliefs and

this is such an interesting topic. I won't call it a fake side of the internet. it is just people try to show the better side of the story or else everything would be super depressing I guess.

True... but a little bit of that bad sad would be good. Because people that just read the internet and dont do lifestyle online get tge illusion that some of that people are just "perfect"

I totally get what you mean , and may be thats why I am a little bit sick from instagram I guess..

Yeah but instagram i least i think everyone know it is the mor fake of them all. I hope everyone know that is definit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28