How many coffees do You drink per day?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

5b63c5ee-b093-49cc-9219-cba6f79bd4c9.jpeg


Have I told You enough times that coffee is Life ☕

I have to say that I drink at least 4... never less.


PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Sort:  

I agree with the coffee is the most @sergiomendes
IMG_20180224_160329.jpg

And that cake looks delicious eheh

I drink 2 maximum. You crazy, Sergio!

I am crazy indeed. Lol back in portugal i used to drink 8 to 10 espressos per day lol everyone do that in portugal.

express yo self!

Used to drink 3 or 4 per day... now I got older and my body does not tolerate caffeine anymore... i freaking loved coffee...getting old sucks! :(

Are you telling me... I am almost 31 lol but still nothing can't stop me of having my coffee ehwheh

lucky you can mate! im jealous as I was a real coffee addict! :P

You just have to keep going and your body will get used to it. Because it is like a drug lolol literally

Nuss, você bebe bastante! Eu costumo beber pela manhã e de noite. Experimenta tomar sem açúcar, é um gosto totalmente diferente e exótico. Recomendo, abraço! @sergiomendes

Versace.. eu bebo demais. Devia reduzir. Mas adoro. Eu so ponho um pouquinho de acucar. Nao muito porque o gosto do cafe e realmente muito bom ❤

woow is beautifull..

Not that much. It is just a coffee. Lol

other than coffe

wow! you are real coffee addict)

I am. It is a drug... i should cut it off or at least cut it down. But i cant... i need rehab maybe lol

with milk or without milk :)

Here in the UK I always drink with milk. Back when I was living in Portugal I would only drink espressos 😉

Two flat whites/cappucinos and never after 2 pm 😃

Why??? Usually i have a coffee at 00 or 1 am while im on my laptop just before go to sleep lolol

Good .... But I do not like coffee I prefer to drink tea

Good people have different taste. For example I can't drink coffee at all 😉

I agree with your opinion

Please support me :)

All of it. All the coffee. Everyday.

Yaaaaassssss... that is what i like to hear ehehe

How else would I get anything done? :)

Right? Lol there is no life before the morning coffee lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67