Coffee is my LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Before we start this conversation. You still have 2 days to enter my GIVEAWAY.
Check my 10 STEEM GIVEAWAY:
https://twitter.com/thesassysergio/status/1072677179878711309?s=19


As you know my breaks are my favourite part of the day.

And the best part of it is my coffee.

This food today was not the best I have to say 😔 but at least I had something to eat and that is the most important.

Anyway I still have 1 day and a half before my day off and that are the bad news but tonight You will have a vlog.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I say those four words all the time! 😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is so true right :)

Couldn’t be any more true! (I am just drinking an espresso as I type 😂)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice sir. I also love coffee
Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

the best thing ever :P

Hi bro ! I have one question about your comment section.

How do you make que quick delegation links ???

I want to make that for my posts.

Thanks in advance.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey hey... I have just "stole" the codes from somewhere...

just DM me on discord... or send me an email to [email protected] and I can send You the codes and You just need to change the user name :P

Oh grat my friends thanks for that ! I will send you that email. Thanks again !

Cool. Just replied 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Este post recebeu 12.04% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71