Cigarette butts on the floor *GUILTY*

in #life5 years ago

5lr3tnhok6.jpg

Just like me I feel that other smokers might forget that throwing the cigarette butts on the floor it is very bad for our planet.

I have times that I behave very well and I save all of them and look for a bin to throw them away.

But the confession is that I have some times that I also completely forget about it and I just throw them on the floor. 🙊

This is not only a reminder for myself but also to all my fellow smokers out there.

DON'T THROW YOUR CIGARETTE BUTTS ON THE FLOOR.

Other than that I am pretty good when it comes to not throw rubbish on the floor because I was raised by my family knowing that is WRONG.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Sort:  

Hi @sergiomendes
Happy to see you using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet is here to reward good steemians who clean our world in action prooved by video or photography that they put trashes grab in Nature or city and put it in the public bin

I thought at first that your delegate links was for @cleanplanet... 🤔

Maybe obe day we will see you in cleanplanet action
See you soon at dtube.forum
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Eheh no that is part of my Steem signature. It is in case people want to support me 😉👍😂

Yeah I am excited to meet everyone in the @dtube.forum that is going to be amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

the best way to solve this problem, you should pick up the butt and dispose of it after you tosses it to the ground, this way you will learn the lesson, will not do it again...

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a good thing. But the times I do that I don't even realise. Let's say I do that maybe 40% of the times. I usually look for a bin. Eheh

Posted using Partiko Android

What’s up with all the skinny cigs in other countries 😂

We want to kill ourselves but in a skinny way. We want to die as skinny legends lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81