Afraid something is wrong with my body

in #life6 years ago

Essentials for my day.

Latelly I have been struggling and not feeling very well as You know. I have told You a couple of days ago that episode I had.

So I will make sure I take care of myself and don't push my body too much over the limits since I have been feeling really week.

Also if it keeps like this I will have to go to the doctor to check if there is something wrong with me.

We are so fragile.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Get well soon. Always a struggle to stay healthy, with so many sick people around in the public areas. Key idea is lots of rest and hydration too. Hope things work out for you soon.

So true. I will take care of myself as much as I can 😊 thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

amazing pic.....what is your camera?Its very clear photo shoot

This was actually with my mobile. The honor play

Posted using Partiko Android

Check your tiroid and the way you feed yourself. Also, need to go to a nutricionist and hire a trainer...

Thank you so much for the advices. Will keep that in mind. 😉😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49