8 Steps to Buying a Home

in #life7 years ago

Thinking about buying your very own home this year?

I am available to teach you about the steps to home-ownership!

I can help find a kickass agent to help you achieve that goal nationwide.
There are many different types of agents out there and they are not all made equal.

I help you identify some awesome agents in your area and help you interview them.
Its important to find an agent that you jive with... So you want a newer agent or maybe an older agent?
A smoking or non-smoking agent? Someone who specializes in military families?
Or maybe an agent who knows the first time home buyer programs available?

I can help you find the right agent!

imageedit_8_8009435005.jpg
email me if you would like more info on how to start the process and/or for me to help you find an outstanding agent in your area --- [email protected]

Sort:  

Do you have any contacts in Germany? regards

Not currently in Germany... I am sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50