@senzenfrenz will be back soon! Several things to do:)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

as I was getting married I had a lot of things to do, preparing all that stuff for our party, buying my wedding suit and much more things that I will be probabaly telling you in upcoming posts. Also, I will be back doing my weekly openmic performances, DIY stuff about cars and other technical things, steemit-silver-round unboxings and whatever:)
So I hope you will excuse my abstinence for almost one month by now, which truly is the longest time fully not in touch with steemit. I had other pleasent things to do:)

See you again, soon,

@senzenfrenz
stemithochzueit.jpg

(me at the cathedral, waiting for my bride. I will have to ask her if I am allowed to publish some pics of her, too:)
Sort:  

Beautiful young man

Congratulations, my friend!

Busy guy. Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95