You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterfly Effect: Steemit's Resident Troll @sneak Soft-Censored Me Today

in #life6 years ago

Hi,

I can say that I wasn't aware of the power of downvoting, and flagging until after I started using the platform. It quickly took some of the joy out of posting. It felt like weird because being that it is a sort of public forum it felt weird that I had to be so careful while just sharing my thoughts. I've considered buying Steem in order to obtain a bit of power myself but my wallet is way to low to make a difference. Good luck moving forward. I believe in you!

Sort:  

Thank you @senseier2. I feel ya, and think that it caught most people unaware. It's certainly not a feature to be bragged about in promotional videos, that's for sure. Good luck in your efforts as well, I believe in you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66