Therapeutic Benefits Of Legs Up The Wall @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

legs up the wall.png

I have been recovering from surgery for the past two weeks and the most difficult aspect is the limitations and pain due to the swelling.

I went to physical therapy one time last week, but I was not really impressed with the exercises provided.

One of my friends reminded me of yoga so I went ahead and did the legs up the wall pose while self-massaging my leg from thighs to my toes. It was extremely helpful in addition to icing the leg while it is elevated.

Additionally, I used a yoga strap to lift my legs and stretch them.

Sort:  

it is also increasing blood circulation inside head and make hair more heather

I understand you
Thanks for information

This really work for foot injury reduce swelling and also good for back pains.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42