Tesla Model S @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

We sat in this sweet dream car and it is quite the self-driving beauty!

tesla red.jpg

I am pretty sure that this car can simply sell itself. I have seen a Tesla once on the highway, but these are on a whole new level.

tesla red rear.jpg

Sort:  

I dropped a solution for you in your recent posts. I am a fan of yours and want this resolved.

You are awesome @yungchief and I appreciate your support. I will check it out. Many thanks!

Really good car

Tesla😍😍😍

It's ok to let it sell itself, and maybe park itself, but at highway speeds please be aware these cars haven't developed to the point where they can safely navigate traffic without risk. Several people have died from the belief they can. It's pretty though.

Very cute car!

Wonderful car I wish I could drive that car!
Regards

Wow that car is beautiful! As soon as they're valuing it? It is incredible that there are people able to pay large sums for collecting

.....Wow beautiful car i want that .......i really like ur all awesome posts........so now i m resteem ur post on my blog........plz check my blog too......

Please be aware that none of the current Tesla's are self driving cars. They are not even advertised that way, though you might be fooled by the Tesla website. Enhanced Autopilot is an excellent driver assistance feature, but you must remain alert and vigilant. I've had my Model S for just over a year. It is the best vehicle I've ever owned. I use autopilot sparingly, mostly on empty stretches of road when few other vehicles are around and the road is well marked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31