Scary Movies @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

halloween.png

From what I hear, most people absolutely love to watch scary movies especially during this time of year! It is hard for me to imagine folks intentionally enduring through all the frightening scenes and even more so when it gets dark outside.

I am lucky because my son and I went to see a PG movie today and neither of us were even tempted to see Halloween which is all the rage where we live. Even the very young kids are allowed to see such movies in our community and I am glad that I have someone who prefers to see youngster shows with me.

Sort:  

This post has been selected randomly for upvote because you are a follower of @familytree. Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Haha scary movies are the worst

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43