Satoshi Rescue Kitten @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

We rescued a kitten a week ago Sunday and the first week was quite an adjustment period for our two twin Turkish angoras.

big and small.jpg

It took Satoshi absolutely no time to enjoy our household as he explored every inch with curiosity. He even jumped on the same tree condo level to make himself more at home.

big small sleeping.jpg

My husband captured these photos yesterday and as you can see, everyone is adapting well and even snuggling together during nap times.

upvotefollowresteem.gif

Live Joyously @senseicat

Sort:  

Look at those eyes, they love you... Do you have kids. The look at the eyes very similar to kids eyes, touch our heart, aren't they...

They do sort of melt me just like my son.

Smart cats and smart, I love two tengos but yours is beautiful happy night

They are lovely and lucky to have you :) I like the names by the way. Have a lovely weekend dear @seinseicat

Sathoshi nakamoto will love these cats just like I do

cats are cute. i also many cats at home my son also really like your cat cat really cute ..

That is very sweet and I would love to see pictures of your cats!

tomorrow I will send my handphone useful again damaged

Two twin Turkish angoras very beautiful and very funny. Look cat pretty comfortable with your family.
DQmerix66u69LpjRfoypJEYFrdpTD83ptzNzmy1PJV5YcFk_1680x8400.jpeg
You take pictures with the ability of extraordinary.
DQmWwZtbcFCD5JkhC3tVcLvUySoj2QGzA15DZ3WSMrKs2am.jpeg
Thank you for sharing @senseicat

My husband took the photos and thank you!

Your cat is very beautiful and clean I really like it whether my favorite cat @senseicat yes me resteem please check on my blog thanks @senseicat

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssatria743.

your post is my resteem and please resteem have me

Thank you for the resteem

Kitten attache very fast and easy. later you can't leave them and then you will be lost without them. my personal experience.

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/egsD9j

Your photography just got a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

so cute.💕🐈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51