Satoshi Asleep @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

It makes me wonder who can nap as sweetly and peacefully as Satoshi? I cherish this little kitten and enjoy seeing him grow up. He spends most of his time napping, playing, and eating. His favorite new toys are my husband's socks. He pulls them out one by one from our closet carrying them in his mouth very proudly displaying them to us.

satoshi asleep.jpg

Sort:  

Good the news

Reason I say cats are emotionally attached to it owner. I love that feeling, displaying the socks

cute cat and at home I also have my beloved beloved beloved cat at home .....Nice to meet you @senseicat can we know each other in steemit more familiar Like brother brother @senseicat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55