Salmon Bedded On Lettuce @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

Salmon is so healthy, delicious, and nutritious. It is filled with much needed omega 3's and that is why I prepare it a couple times per week.

Our family favorite is cedar plank salmon because it seems to enhance the flavors while baking in the oven. I tend to bake it for 25 minutes and then broil it on high for 5 minutes to make the top crispy to perfection.

salmon.jpg

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

It’s morning, and this still looks delicious @senseicat!!!
My wife’s family is from the South and I kid her how she pronounce’s this .... ( sal- mon ) LOL..... very delicious 😋

look delicious

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww that's my daughters favorite! Maybe I should try to bake it next time! I normally pan-fried. With either butter or olive oil

Many people do pan-fry it, but my preference is broiling at the end for that extra crispiness.

I have never eat salmon but look so delicious

ㅠㅠ and now I'm hungry. i wish i could have some salmonnnn right now.

Really healthy and tasty food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52