LOVE IS IN THE AIR @senseicat

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happy Valentine's Day!

cat.jpg

Meow

sensei balloon.jpg

As many of you know, my kitty is an integral part of our family.

balloon.jpg

I got him this balloon for Valentine's day.

balloon2.jpg

Wishing Everyone A Magical Heart Day & Just Realize That You Are Truly Loved Because You Are Simply YOU!

Love @senseicat

Sort:  

valentines-day1-768x492.jpg

Sweet and wishing you a happy day!

happy valentains day..nice family...
upvt@restm done...plz follow me sir

Thank you and I appreciate the resteem. Have a great day!

IMG_20180214_234640.jpg

So adorable!

Thank you friend. the cat in your post is also very cute and adorable

I've never seen a white cat it's too cute, the furs are so sweet you take care of it just so much.

He is definitely a treasured member of our family.

IMG20180115141721.jpg

a smart cat

LOL and cute pics.

Thanks friend..

Have a great Love day! With this baloon also he is very lovely! :) Yes Love is in the air today... I wish always it would be!

Yes, if we all wish it so, it can be!

happy valentine day, I pray is many many returns this day in life.

happy valentine to you @senseicat
Your kitty is actually having a nice time.

Best Regards @funkylove

The cat is very pretty and funny, I really like the cat @senseicat, my upvote and resteem, my friend please visit my post, I have long follow you and please help me, and I've long helped you upvote and resteem.

Happy Valentine's Day!

Many blessing to you @jahangirwifii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91