Kitty's Favorite Blanket @senseicat

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ever since our twin Turkish angora kitties blessed our lives, they seem to have adopted this plush brown blanket from the very beginning.

kitten .jpg

upvotefollowresteem.gif

Wishing You Many Blessings @senseicat

I Love To Follow My Followers!

Sort:  

I see a very beautiful senseicat blog about your cat I resteem please see on my blog thank you do not forget me @senseicat

Hi i m rossey.the cat is so cutesttttttt .i m resteem ur post bcoz ur post is superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....

Cat is cute ^^
It just makes me feel better.
What is the name of the cat?

@senseicat i think we all have a favourite brown blanky ( what my kids call it). Thought i would share our cosy blanket.lol
20180321_161349.jpg
The kittens would be more then welcome to snuggle up in ours too.xx

This baba is absolutely adorable. I would be tempted to steal him.

sweet cats friend.

teach me how to get as many votes as you

Cute, really @senseicat, have a nice day

regards

Nice post friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49