It's Time To Indulge In Some "Me Time" @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

Now that our children are back to school, it is important to take some time to take care of ourselves! After sending my youngster off to school, I decided to start participating in an exercise class and it felt absolutely great. I felt motivated by thinking that my son is going to meet new teachers and engage in interesting studies so I could also draw up courage to get into shape.

me time.jpg

It felt absolutely great to spend time with my dance friends. We all greeting each other with smiles, celebrated the fact our kids are back in school. I built up confidence learning new routines and enjoying the fact that I took the first step to get fit.

I think that it is beneficial for everyone in our family to set some time to do activities that they enjoy independently as well as together. It creates a network of new friendships and builds confidence within ourselves.

Sort:  

I agree with you. On the one hand the children will learn to be independent and to respect the space of the parents. We all need moments alone, or for ourselves. Acting is the best way to teach.

Very good article dear. I gree too

Very good article dear. I agree too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63