Human Touch Massage @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

This was a gift from my husband awhile ago and I absolutely love it. It is a wonderful way to relax out the kinks in your muscles at home. There are multiple settings and I definitely have my favorites and the chair adjusts so that you can even take a nap on it as well as a drink holder that is perfect for refreshing H20 to release the toxins after the massage.

3B46703E-C142-4321-AB56-962F4C81818B.jpeg

It is wonderful to have some home treatments at your fingertips. Often, it is more relaxing to stay at home and indulge in home remedies rather than paying a fortune looking for professionals.

Sort:  

Oooo I need one of those!!! Looks super comfy :)

me too :)))

Please get one and I'll come visit on the daily!

The husband should be the husband of a good home, just as a husband is a good wife.

Your husband is a true dear! lol...knows how to give a perfect treat.

@senseicat guau i need one of those, a few minutes ago I was telling my husband that I was too stressed with so many things, you read my thoughts jajajajaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72