Happy Valentine's @senseicat

in #life7 years ago

Every time my husband surprises me (us) with beautiful flowers, our kitty is the one who seems to gravitate towards it. He smells it, bites the greenery, and spends most of his day admiring them to receive maximum enjoyment.

valentine's.jpg

It is humorous because he has been doing this for many years which adds up to lots of flower arrangements over the years.

I remember one evening when I heard a crash and yes, it was kitty trying to pull out a single rose stem from a vase. Yet, even this experience did not scare him off from maintaining his curiosity.

Valentine's Day is February 14th so remember to LOVE @senseicat

Sort:  

OMG...It's amazing 😲😲😲
Resteem with world

Thank you for the resteem @jahangirwifii

You are really lucky. My prayers always for you God bless you. And God gives lifetime relationship with your husband.

Thank you for those sweet sentiments. We appreciate your words of kindness. Spending time to laugh together each day keep us connected and we have lots of funny things that happen in our household.

You know everyone does not have their desire.😔

wow .. always cute the cat. ..

Good moment valentine in 14 february @senseicat

Happy Valentine Day to all the lovers out there.

Aww how precious. I miss my cat. We have a dog now.:! I love the flowers and romanticism. Lucky!! Lol. Happy for you. Joy

Thank you so much and yes, we just treasure our "budding" relationship with our kitties and hoping to add one more to our troop.

The cat is really cute how do you guys take care of him? And well happy Valentine's Day to you

We take care of him as though he is a person just like ourselves.


What a gift....!!!
I just love it.

happy valeintains day...nice photography...
restm done

One of my cats, Magic, loves all things green. When I buy the Wife some flowers we always have to put it out of his reach. He literally shreds and eats the flowers.

He is actually quite a strange cat.

Magic is an awesome name and perhaps, it is instinctive for a cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38