Gluten Free Homemade Play dough @senseicat

in #life7 years ago

Making play dough together with my son is so easy and fun that it entertained us for many weeks to come. It is a wonderful diversion for ungluing your child from electronics and it truly inspires everyone to remember that your inner kid loves to play!

Ingredients:

1/2 cup rice flour
1/2 cup cornstarch
1/2 cup salt
2 teaspoons cream of tartar
1 cup water 1 teaspoon cooking oil
Food coloring, if desired

gluten free playdough.jpg

Directions:

Mix ingredients. Cook and stir on low heat for 3 minutes or until it forms a ball. Cool completely before storing in a sealable plastic bag.

Source:

www.parents.com

upvotefollowresteem.gif

Life Is To Be Enjoyed @senseicat

Sort:  

Thanks to sharing, i save your recipe and some day i wanna try it to my prince

C025A907-CE95-4841-9267-1CAF7714A55D.jpeg

He is absolutely precious.

You're right, he's really worth more than anything

What a gorgeous boy. Looks a bundle of joy

thank you very much, it's a pity today he has a fever

🙋🙋Nice post.comforted🙋🙋

Very good information [email protected] like your post...Thanks for sharing....

I really commend your effort for taking time to prepare play dough for your son

Thanks for this. I love the bright colours. Did you use gel or powder colouring?

This is ingenious.The amount off play dough i go through is ridiculous.The amount of times i tell my kids to shut the lid tightly( and they soooo dont)😂😂😂.I end up with colourful stones.I will so be making this.So cost effective too.My kids love creative activities.The most recent make was slime.Thanks for sharing this.👍🏼❤

teach me how to get as many votes as you... please

I may be 26...But can I not want to make play dough? I think so! And who thought to make it gluten free. Genius!

This is fantastic ! Thank you! I will do it for my baby!!! How old is yours???

It's good to always have time for our kids to show them love. Thanks for sharing the fun wit us. Following you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66