Finland Tops World's Happiest Countries @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

finland idealistic.png

  1. Finland
  2. Norway
  3. Denmark
  4. Iceland
  5. Switzerland
  6. Netherlands
  7. Canada
  8. New Zealand
  9. Sweden
  10. Australia

Source: www.usatoday.com

upvotefollowresteem.gif

I love following my followers @senseicat

Sort:  

I'm from Austria and I'm unhappy about this list!

WE ARE IN A GOOD 6TH PLACE, SO THERE IS ALWAYS ROOM FOR INPROVEMENT

Congratulations Netherlands @thekrimp

Postingan yang bagus dan menarik dengan pemandangan yang indah

Couldn't find out my country's name but I think in the sooner time , my country will enlist there !! Btw I'm happy :)..

Awesome!

Nice post senseicat please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

you can check my article about Jacque Fresco - Investigating Behavior (Part 3) and give me your feedback!

My article Jacque Fresco - Investigating Behavior (Part 3)

Saya juga suka kesana tapi saya tidak bisa pergi kesana.

Finnish people are always peaceful and calm. When you have enough peace, you will always be happy. Great post though! Thanks for sharing.

And why are these countries happy? my country I think it would be the least happy

I am very sorry to hear that.

a very beautiful place, I dream very much to be able to visit such a beautiful place even if only in a dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47