Electric VW Bug @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

German automaker Volkswagon will be releasing an electronic microbus called The Buzz.

Plans are to release alternate models for a line of environmental friendly cars slated in 2022.

Source: the good news network

Kudos To Eco-Friendly @senseicat

Sort:  

eXtremadamente Beautiful, I have one but Gasoline hahaha, it was modified by me.
mosaico3 kombi.jpg

I absolutely love these photos and the Steemit ad! Woohoo @theonlyway

My cousin works in a Chinese company and they produce environment-friendly solar and electric cars.

That is awesome and the time, effort, and cost will definitely be worth it for our generations and those behind us.

your post is very good, I love read your post,
thank you @senseicat

Wow, very good

Good idea. Its very interesting and cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45