Christmas Season @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

I love this time of year between Thanksgiving and Christmas as we spend time with those that we love. Yesterday, my friend asked me to go Christmas shopping with her and I agreed to window shop and tag along. I was quickly reminded why online shopping was invented. :) I was able to browse, select an item, and have it shipped for free all within a few minutes and avoid the parking, crowds, and the postal service.

Christmas tree.jpg

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

The Christmas time is the most beautiful time in winter and although I do not like the winter as much as the spring and summer - But due to the lights and the Christmas mood the cold season is much more enhanced!

senseicat Greetings brother, blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76