Children Are Delightfully Precious @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

baby hands.jpg

As my son grows older, I realize how much I miss the baby years and wish I could do it all over again! When you have children, it is important to relish each precious moment because it is truly fleeting.

I remember hearing parents say that a specific age is their favorite time with their own kids and each time I am asked, I always say that the current moment is the one that I enjoy the most!

Babies are like blank canvas' and taking the time, energy, love, and devotion to nurture them is so important and the impact will last a lifetime.

Sort:  

I have heard a lot of that from my mother even from other parents, that children's childhood is important to know to live and enjoy it because when they grow up everything changes in an incredible way

Father's love is great. I pray you enjoy lots of years with your kids in good health...

I like your last paragraph, that's important and great if parents thinking like you do. Care about the impact in the future.

babies are love

I like your thinking for your baby
You think are so deeply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80